Executive Council

Within the Executive Council there are four major elected positions: Student Body President, Executive Vice President, Executive Treasurer and the Speaker of the Student Senate.  While all four positions oversee specific sections of the organization, each individual works together to ensure that they present unified leadership, organization, and communication. These positions are huge responsibilities and require dedication not only to the organization, but to the students of JMU as a whole.

President: Taylor Vollman

Vice President: Kaitlin Thomas

Executive TreasurerAaron Brown

Speaker of the Student Senate: Nick Maggio


2 thoughts on “Executive Council

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s