Class Council Senators

The mission of Class Council is to create a climate in which students of James Madison University can better unify with their respective classes through academic programs, social gatherings, and community service projects. The organization will help develop leadership within classes to serve at James Madison University and in post-graduate years.

Class of 2014

President: Alicia Pettis

Vice President: Amberlee Taylor

Treasurer: Sara Wigglesworth

Secretary: Megan Gibbons

Class of 2015

President: Lauren Holder

Vice President: Rachel Francis

Treasurer: Courtney Herb

Secretary: Molly Hoffmaster

Class of 2016

President: Josh Gordon

Vice President: Michael Jacob

Treasurer: Brianna Hogan

Secretary: Ethan Best

Class of 2017

President: Tori Atkins

Vice President: Shane Van Hoy

Treasurer: Sydney Moreland

Secretary: Jenna Anderson


Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s